All Posts on Emily Lupita Studio

Great Painting Music: “Glorious” by MaMuse

LupitaPlaystheGuitar

My wonderful husband has set up a stereo system in my studio so I can listen to music in style while I paint. It has been a real blessing and  I love turning up the tunes now that the sound is so good. He also linked the system to Pandora, the online radio, so I’ve been enjoying getting to hear new songs mixed in with my favorites on my Pandora stations.

One of my favorite new discoveries is the song, “Glorious” by MaMuse. So wonderful! I purchased their whole album, “All the Way” on iTunes because I love their sound so much & wanted to support their music. You can take a listen & learn more about MaMuse here:

http://www.mamuse.org/music/glorious/

What music do you enjoy listening to while creating? I’d love suggestions for great music.

Happiness,

-Emily Lupita

 

“Lupita Plays Guitar” Painting

http://emily-lupita-studio.artistwebsites.com/featured/lupita-plays-guitar-1-emily-lupita-studio.html

* Prints & cards of this painting are now available in my online Gallery & Artwork Shop at the link above.*

4 thoughts on “Great Painting Music: “Glorious” by MaMuse”

  1. I don’t ever remember seeing this painting it’s so cool! I love it – music on the world by Emily Lupita.

    I want to get a print of this one painting. That is what I want for Christmas.

    You never cease to amaze me! Love you so much!–Mom

    Date: Fri, 2 Aug 2013 12:21:25 +0000 To: naltza36@hotmail.com

    Like

    1. I’m so happy you like it! I gave this one to AG for his birthday (along with a new guitar) a few years ago, but didn’t have a chance to scan it until now. One day I hope to make a piano painting to go with it. Love you!

      Like

  2. Great find! Very soothing I love the lyrics too. I am like my mom in a sense that I love music. She loved to listen to it and she also loved to sing. She would love this song I hope she still listening.

    Like

Comments Welcome

