All Posts on Emily Lupita Studio

New Gallery & Artwork Shop

OnlineShop6

I have a new online gallery…hurray!

Creating it has been a true labor of love for some time now, so I’m delighted to see it this morning fully up and running. There are still several paintings and a few collections I need to add to it, but I’m excited with how it has turned out so far. I especially love how I can group the paintings into different collections, as well as have one collection showing all paintings together.

IMG_2176

This gallery also serves as my new artwork shop. I’ve partnered with Fine Art America, the premiere artist support company online, to do all the printing. Because they have such a wide network, orders can be placed & shipped world-wide and products include professional artist prints in a range of paper (like watercolor, rag & velvet), prints on canvas, metal & acrylic, greeting cards and even artwork prints on iphone cases. (I’m especially excited about getting a new iphone case with my artwork on it!)IMG_2212

They also offer a wide range of framing & matting options in a variety of sizes, so you can customize the painting to fit where it will hang. The best thing is they have full customer service for buyers and a money back guarantee on all products. I’m so very grateful for their partnership with all of this amazing support and look forward to the places this new path will take me.

I’d love for you to visit the new gallery & post a comment below.

http://emily-lupita-studio.artistwebsites.com/

Happiness,

-Emily Lupita

Comments Welcome

