All Posts on Emily Lupita Studio, Art Projects by Emily Lupita, The Artist's Alphabet Project, This Week at Emily Lupita Studio

The Artist’s Alphabet Books Are Here

This Week @ Emily Lupita Studio:

An exciting time in the studio…The Artist’s Alphabet books are here!

It has been an amazing artistic journey to get to this point and I’m so happy with how the books turned out. Sending many thanks to everyone who has encouraged and supported me along the way!

The books have now been sent out to my wonderful group of Kickstarter backers and should be arriving in the mail by the end of the week. I hope you enjoy all the bright colors in your special book packages!

A huge thank you goes out to my mom, Juana Maria, for spending time here at the studio to help me wrap, package and mail all the books. It was definitely a two artist job…and we had fun talking & listening to music together while we got it all done. Sharing here a photo of the dining room table during our book wrapping party.

How to Order:

I have a limited number of signed books available for sale in my Etsy Shop. I’m happy to dedicate the book to someone special as well, just let me know in the “notes to seller” section at checkout.

This is the direct link to order a signed & dedicated copy of the book:

https://www.etsy.com/listing/209702057/art-book-the-artists-alphabet-26-words

Once my supply here in the studio runs out, the book will remain available for sale on Amazon.com, but those books ship directly from the warehouse, so they don’t pass through my hands and won’t be signed or dedicated.

OrderNewArtBook

I’m excited for my books to make their journeys out into the world.

Sending wishes for a beautiful week ahead,

-Emily Lupita

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/EmilyLupitaStudio

Twitter: https://twitter.com/EmilyLupitaArt       @EmilyLupitaArt

Website & Blog:  http://www.EmilyLupitaStudio.com

Comments Welcome

