All Posts on Emily Lupita Studio, Classic Lupita Japanese Irodori Watercolors, This Week at Emily Lupita Studio

New Holiday Cards – Early Bird Sale

This Week at Emily Lupita Studio – New Holiday Cards – Early Bird Sale

I’ve just finished designing a new collection of cards for this year’s holiday season. They’re all part of an Early Bird Sale going on in my art shop until December 01st.

Christmas cards, holiday cards, watercolor cards, art cards, local artist, Emily Lupita Studio, angel greeting cardsThe new collection includes my “Believe” series featuring designs of my Lupita watercolor angels with backgrounds of traditional Japanese paper designs. There are 6 cards in this series including faith (twice for good measure!), love, joy, dream, and believe.

Christmas cards, holiday cards, watercolor cards, art cards, local artist, Emily Lupita Studio, angel greeting cards

The collection also includes my “Merry Christmas” 2014 design series. There are 6 cards in this series including 2 each of Merry Christmas, Peace on Earth, and Joy to the World.

Christmas cards, holiday cards, watercolor cards, art cards, local artist, Emily Lupita Studio, angel greeting cards

I print and hand cut each card myself here in my art studio, making each one a little handcrafted work of art.

Christmas cards, holiday cards, watercolor cards, art cards, local artist, Emily Lupita Studio, angel greeting cards

 

DSC_0645

So far there’s a total of 17 different designs, plus variety packs of each series, now up and available in my holiday shop. I’ve been hoping to have a good selection of cards in my shop for several years now, and I’m so happy to see this card collection finally taking shape. 🙂

Christmas cards, holiday cards, watercolor cards, art cards, local artist, Emily Lupita Studio, angel greeting cards

Thanks so much for all your encouragement this year! I feel like art is really flowing out of me lately and your supportive energy has made all the difference. ❤

[ Full link to cards / holiday shop:]

https://www.etsy.com/shop/emilylupitastudio

Sending wishes for a beautiful week ahead,

~Emily Lupita

minicard_template_us

TEACH LOVE_COLOR
Visit me online at

www.EmilyLupitaStudio.com

All content ©Emily Lupita Studio 2014

Comments Welcome

