All Posts on Emily Lupita Studio, Creative Inspiration, This Week at Emily Lupita Studio

Handmade Holiday Gifts – Order by Dec. 15th for Christmas Delivery

Handmade Holiday Gifts – Order by December 15th for Christmas Delivery – This Week at Emily Lupita Studio

I love making handmade art, especially this time of year. The festive preparations for the holiday season give me so much inspiration. The Christmas tree is up and the beautiful handmade wreaths my mother made us are hanging on our doors. Every time I walk by them I smile and feel like my creative energy is being nurtured.

My Painting Desk
My Painting Desk

I wanted to share some photos from my creative process this holiday season, sort of a behind-the-scenes look at what goes into making my art.  If you’d like a custom made gift, please feel free to contact me ~ I’m still taking custom orders until the end of this week.

Lupita Ornaments
Lupita Ornaments
My Art Tables
My Art Table

If you see something you love in my  online holiday shop, please keep in mind the last day to order handmade art gifts that will be sure to arrive in time for Christmas is coming up soon…December 15th.

Artwork Jewelry
Artwork Jewelry
Christmas Painting Mexican American folk art
Guadalupe Paintings, Cards, and Art Prints

This year has been full of artful blessings. I’m so thankful for all of you who encourage and support me in my creative adventures!

Happy Holidays!

❤ ~Emily Lupita

minicard_template_us

 Visit me online at

www.EmilyLupitaStudio.com

All content ©Emily Lupita Studio 2014

Comments Welcome

