All Posts on Emily Lupita Studio, Gallery Art Shows, The Artist's Alphabet Project, This Week at Emily Lupita Studio

Happy Holidays! Book Signing & Big News

Happy Holidays! Book Signing & Big News- This Week at Emily Lupita Studio

One of my favorite things is attending book signing events where I get to meet with people and talk about art, writing, and creativity. These are some of my favorite photos from my recent book signing event at the MSAA Gallery on the Marietta Square.

Artist Emily Lupita Book Signing MSAA Gallery Marietta Square local artist art book The Artist's Alphabet
artist Emily Lupita with her new book, The Artist’s Alphabet.

It was such a lovely time! I especially enjoyed meeting the young visitors to the gallery and sharing my book, The Artist’s Alphabet, with them.

Artist Emily Lupita Book Signing MSAA Gallery Marietta Square local artist art book The Artist's Alphabet

The MSAA Gallery has copies of my book on display for the holiday season. You can also find my book (as well as paintings, cards & jewelry) at The Nite Gallery in Albia, Iowa.  This year I’m offering signed books, custom alphabet paintings, and custom alphabet art prints & cards in my  online holiday shopas well.

Artist Emily Lupita Book Signing MSAA Gallery Marietta Square local artist art book The Artist's Alphabet And for my BIG news…my husband and I are expecting our first baby in the Spring! We’re so looking forward to being parents and starting a new wonderful adventure in our lives. Here we are in the beautiful MSAA Gallery with my new showing of Guadalupe series paintings.

Artist Emily Lupita

Wishing you a very Happy Holiday Season!

❤ ~Emily Lupita

minicard_template_us

 Visit me online at

www.EmilyLupitaStudio.com

All content ©Emily Lupita Studio 2014

Comments Welcome

