All Posts on Emily Lupita Studio, Art Projects by Emily Lupita

New “Birds in Boots” Book In Progress

I’ve been working on the concept and sketches for my next book for almost a year now. I’m finally at a point where I have something ready to share…exciting!

Birds in Boots COVER

Yay! Birds in Boots is starting to come together and will feature a whole family of birds all wearing fabulous boots. This is the first book I’ve written specifically for kids and is dedicated to my one-year-old son.

0 Dedication Page

I hope to share more soon as the next pages develop.

Artfully,

~Emily Lupita

Artist, Emily Lupita Studio

Author of  The Artist’s Alphabet and  Wonderful You

2 thoughts on “New “Birds in Boots” Book In Progress”

Comments Welcome

